Back to All Events

BERC 10th Anniversary Celebration and Berkeley CUP Winner Announcement

During this session, current BERC co-presidents Katie Pickrell and John Romankiewicz will debut a new short video highlighting BERC's accomplishments over the past ten years. Then, former BERC co-presidents Merrian Borgeson and Henry Stern will provide remarks on BERC's history and future. Finally, representative of BERC's latest innovations, the winner of the first inaugural Berkeley Cleantech University Prize will be announced by Jit Bhattacharya, cleantech entrepreneur and former BERC co-president.